Administrative Districts, Tribunals Allocated Among HC Judges  

Representational Photo

Srinagar- Chief Justice N Kotiswar Singh has allocated administrative districts, tribunals and authorities in Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh among Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

According to an order issued in supersession of all previous orders regarding it, Justice Tashi Rabstan has been allocated District Srinagar, MACT Srinagar, Special Tribunal, Srinagar, One Man Forest Authority and District Leh.

Justice Atul Sreedharan has been allocated District Jammu, MACT Jammu, Special Tribunal, Jammu, Labour Court, Industrial Tribunal, and Sales Tax Appellate Authority.

Justice Sanjeev Kumar has been allocated District Kathua and District Baramulla , Justice Sindhu Sharma District Udhampur and District Budgam, Justice Rajnesh Oswal District Poonch and District Pulwama, Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul District Anantnag and District Doda, Justice Sanjay Dhar District Samba and District Kulgam, Justice Puneet Gupta District Ramban and District Kargil, Justice Javed Iqbal Wani District Ganderbal, Justice Mohan Lal District Kishtwar, Justice Mohammad Akram Chowdhary District Reasi, Justice Rahul Bharti District Rajouri, Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi District Bandipora, Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal District Kupwara and Justice Rajesh Sekhri District Shopian.

Follow this link to join our WhatsApp group: Join Now

Be Part of Quality Journalism

Quality journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce and despite all the hardships we still do it. Our reporters and editors are working overtime in Kashmir and beyond to cover what you care about, break big stories, and expose injustices that can change lives. Today more people are reading Kashmir Observer than ever, but only a handful are paying while advertising revenues are falling fast.



Comments are closed.