New Calendar Issued: Shutdown on March 10

SRINAGAR: The resistance leadership on Monday issued new protest calendar from March 1, 2017 to March 15, 2017. The pro-freedom leadership has asked people to observe shutdown on March 10, 2017 besides other programs.

Wednesday 1 March: Full Day Relaxation

Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

Thursday 2 March: General Relaxation

Friday 3 March:  Full Day Relaxation

Youme-e-Muzahamat (Against the killings of Innocent Youths)

After Friday prayers peaceful protests will be held throughout valley;

Saturday 4 March: Full Day Relaxation

Traders will observe 1 hour sit in.

Sunday 5 March: Full Day Relaxation

General Relaxation

Monday 6 March: Full Day Relaxation

Resistance Leaders and activists will protest on Monday after Zuhr.

Tuesday 7 March: Full Day Relaxation

General Relaxation

Wednesday 8 March: Full Day Relaxation

Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

Thursday 9 March: General Relaxation

Friday 10 March: No Relaxation

Youme-e-Muzahamat

After Friday prayers peaceful protests will be held throughout valley;

There will be no Relaxation.

Saturday 11 March: Full Day Relaxation

Traders and transporters will observe 1 hour sit in.

Sunday 12 March: Full Day Relaxation

General Relaxation

Monday 13 March: Full Day Relaxation

Day Long Sit-In

Resistance Leaders and activists will observe day long Sit-In.

Tuesday 14 March: General Relaxation

Wednesday 15 March: Full Day Relaxation

Bar Association will hold a peaceful protest against the non-implementation of the Court orders.

Be Part of Quality Journalism

Quality journalism takes a lot of time, money and hard work to produce and despite all the hardships we still do it. Our reporters and editors are working overtime in Kashmir and beyond to cover what you care about, break big stories, and expose injustices that can change lives. Today more people are reading Kashmir Observer than ever, but only a handful are paying while advertising revenues are falling fast.

ACT NOW
MONTHLYRs 100
YEARLYRs 1000
LIFETIMERs 10000

CLICK FOR DETAILS


Observer News Service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

KO SUPPLEMENTS